Search

2022-23 Home Schedule Announced

Updated: Jul 23


Birmingham Bulls 2022-23 Home Schedule

Saturday October 29, 2022

Friday November 4, 2022

Thursday November 10, 2022

Friday November 11, 2022

Friday November 18, 2022

Saturday November 19, 2022

Friday December 2, 2022

Friday December 9, 2022

Friday December 16, 2022

Saturday December 17, 2022

Thursday January 5, 2023

Saturday January 7, 2023

Friday January 13, 2023

Monday January 16, 2023

Friday January 27, 2023

Saturday January 28, 2023

Thursday February 9, 2023

Saturday February 11, 2023

Monday February 20, 2023

Friday February 24, 2023

Saturday February 25, 2023

Friday March 3, 2023

Friday March 10, 2023

Saturday March 11, 2023

Friday March 17, 2023

Friday March 24, 2023

Thursday March 30, 2023

Saturday April 8, 2023

5,841 views0 comments