*Promotion Nights are subject to change

UPCOMING GAME PROMOTIONS

Saturday October 26

Opening Night White Out

Free t-shirt for first 2,000 fans courtesy of Coca-Cola

Thursday January 7

Everything You Missed Night

Thirsty Thursday

Special Giveaways

Beer Specials

Saturday January 9

Hawaiian Night

Free Hawaiian Shirt for first 1,000 Adults (ages 15+)

 Jersey Auction 

Monday January 18

MLK Day Game

Skate with the Bulls 

after the game 

Friday January 22

First Responder Night

Puck Giveaway

Free Puck for first 1000 fans, Free Admission for First Responders

Saturday January 23

Star Wars Night

Kids Hat Giveaway

Free hat for first 1000 kids (ages 14 & under)  

 

Jersey Auction

Friday February 5

Military Night

Adult Hat Giveaway

Free hat for first 1000 adults (15+) courtesy of Coca-Cola

 

Free Admission for Military

Thursday February 11

Thirsty Thursday

Beer Specials

Friday February 19

Wiener Dog Race

Registration begins Feb 1

Thursday February 25

One-Zee Night

Thirsty Thursday

Wear a Onesie to receive a ticket discount. Cash Prize to the

 best onesie

Free koozie to first 1000 adults (15+) courtesy of

Field Pass Sports

Thursday March 4

Thirsty Thursday

Beer Specials

Saturday March 6

Kid Jersey Night

Free replica jersey for first 1000 kids (ages 14 & under) courtesy of WBRC

Friday March 12

WDJC Church Night

Mini Stick Giveaway

Group Ticket Discount

 

Free Mini Stick for first 1000 kids (ages 14 & under) courtesy of WVTM 13

Saturday March 13

St. Patrick's Night

Jersey Auction

Thursday March 18

Thirsty Thursday

Beer Specials

Thursday April 8

100th Home Game

Puck Giveaway

Thirsty Thursday

Free Puck for first 1000 adults (ages 15+)

 

Beer Specials

Saturday April 10

Bulls Legends Night

Adult Jersey Giveaway

Free replica jersey for first 1000 adults (ages 15+) courtesy of Mezrano Law Firm & WVTM 13

Jersey Auction

Friday April 23

Bulls Poster Giveaway

Free Bulls poster for first 1000 fans courtesy of DMS Color

Saturday April 24

Autism Speaks Night

Online Jersey Auction

Friday April 30

WDJC Church Night

Trading Cards Giveaway

Group Ticket Discount

 

Free Bulls Trading Cards for first 1000 fans courtesy of DMS Color

Saturday May 1

Fill It Up Night

Fan Appreciation

promotions are subject to change

birmingham bulls, birmingham hockey, bulls hockey, birmingham hockey team, sphl, pro hockey in birmingham, alabama hockey
dwk circle TRANS white.png
Download the Bulls Mobile App 

500 Amphitheater Road

Pelham, Alabama 35124

© 2020-21 Bham Hockey Club, LLC

Icons App Store Google play_edited.png
Icons App Store Google play_edited.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Snapchat
  • YouTube